Have you ever?

Have you ever just felt tired of being tired?

Have you ever wanted to break down and cry, but don’t cause it’s not worth it?

Have you ever questioned every decision you have ever made?

Have you ever wondered what you would be like if you had different parents?

Have you ever walked around this earth with the realization you are an adult orphan?

Have you ever just wished you could eat a meal without worrying about money?

Have you ever thought you were better than someone?

Have you ever felt like someone thought they were better than you?

Have you ever wished you were a completely different person?

Author: AquarianMomma89

I have intense feelings, but you won't often find me expressing them. My writing is where I feel like I can breathe just a little bit. My goal right now is to write, My ultimate goal is to write any where in the world I want to. (Maybe starting with Norway!)