Missing content

I wanted to give everyone  a heads up that may be coming to my blog through links posted throughout the internet. Some of the pages that were written have been removed due to me agreeing to put them on KDP select. That means for 90 days I am not allowed to have them on my blog because then that would mean that they are not exclusively on Amazon.

Soooo, I removed them. As soon as my book is out of review, I shall put the link here so you can find it. Hope this explains everything!

 

Author: AquarianMomma89

I have intense feelings, but you won't often find me expressing them. My writing is where I feel like I can breathe just a little bit. My goal right now is to write, My ultimate goal is to write any where in the world I want to. (Maybe starting with Norway!)