Pick a letter of the alphabet. Now imagine two aisles of your local supermarket. List everything found in those two aisles that begin with that letter of the alphabet. (5)

This one threw me for a serious loop. I’m not kidding. How am I supposed to pick a letter?What if I pick one that doesn’t have a lot of items in the two aisles that I am thinking of?

I’m not even sure if I remember the aisles at the supermarket. UGH. Well here goes.

I chose the letter C because I figure I can get a variety of items out of it just by adding the word canned.

The first aisle is the fruit and veggie aisle.

  •  Carrots
  • Cantaloupe
  • Cherries
  • Clementines
  • Cabbage
  • Capers
  • Celery
  • Cauliflower
  • Chard
  • chives
  • Cilantro
  • Corn
  • Cucumber

That’s actually more than I hoped for. Not bad for someone who can barely remember her name. -__-

The second aisle I chose was the flour, pasta, soup aisle.

  • Cornmeal
  • Cornflour
  • Corn syrup
  • Campanelle pasta
  • Capallini pasta
  • Cavatappi pasta
  • Chocolate cake mix
  • Chocolate frosting
  • Canned tomatoes
  • Canned soup
  • Cookies

Whomp. Well that’s all I can think of at the moment. If you think of something post it below!

 

Author: AquarianMomma89

I have intense feelings, but you won't often find me expressing them. My writing is where I feel like I can breathe just a little bit. My goal right now is to write, My ultimate goal is to write any where in the world I want to. (Maybe starting with Norway!)